800-524-9942
P.O. Box 24 Livingston, NJ 07039

Member Mall Important Forms Technical Info Pest-O-Gram
  NJ DEP Alerts NJPMA Logo NJPMA Info
  NJ DEP Info Allied Members NJPMA Board

 

 

 

NJPMA

Allied Members

 

---- 2018-19 Allied Member ---- 2019-20 Allied Member

 


 

  Azuga Fleet Tracking Solutions www.azuga.com
 

6 Stonegate Drive

Monroe Township, New Jersey 08831
    Christopher Johnson ChristopherJ@azuga.com  
      732.806.5455  

 


 

  BASF Corporation www.basf.com

 

26 Davis Drive

Research Triangle Park, North Carolina  27709
    Karen Boniface Karen.Boniface@BASF.com  
      201.805.6696  

 


 

  Bayer Environmental Science www.BackedByBayer.com
 

P.O. Box 12014

Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
    Lisa DiDomenico Lisa.DiDomenico@Bayer.com  
      610-256-7063  

 


 

  Bell Laboratories www.BellLabs.com
 

3699 Kinsman Blvd.

Madison, Wisconsin 53704
    Sheila Haddad SHaddad@BellLabs.com  
      203-915-5399  
   

John Phil - North Jersey

JPhil@BellLabs.com

 
      718-640-6602  
   

Brian Hensel - South Jersey

BHensel@BellLabs.com  
      610-716-2980  
         

 

  Control Solutions www.ControlSolutionsInc.com
 

32 Ridings Way

Lititz, Pennsylvania 17543
    John Kurtz JKurtz@ControlSolutionsInc.com  
      717-371-9548  
         

 


 

  Consolidated National Insurers www.cniins.com
 

925 Harvest Drive, PO Box 1057

Blue Bell, Pennsylvania 19422
    John Diesel JDiesel@cniins.com  
      215-654-0777  
         

 

 

Corteva Agriscience a division of DowDuPont

www.Corteva.com

 

1215 Rannoch Lane

York, Pa 17403
    Tara Beauegard Tara.Geauregard@Corteva.com  
         

 

  Ensystex www.Ensystex.com
 

46 Toad Lane

Ringoes, New Jersey 08551
    Steve Goscinsky SGoscinsky@Ensystex.com  
      215-260-5646  
         

 

  FMC www.fmc.com
 

208 Holstein Court

Bel Air, Maryland 21015
    Richard Spigler richard.spigler@fmc.com  
      443-722-9669  
         

 


 

 


 

  JT Eaton Co.

www.JTEaton.com

 

105 Shady Lane

Conestoga, Pennsysvania 17516
    Craig Martelle Craig@JTEaton.com  
      330-840-8617  
         

 


 

 

  PCP / Weisburger Insurance www.ProgramBrokerage.com
 

500 Mamaroneck Ave.-Suite 407

Harrison, New York 10528
    Gary Shapiro GShapiro@ProgramBrokerage.com  
      516-496-1346  
         

 


 

  PestPac by WorkWave www.Workwave.com
 

101 Crawfords Corner Rd Suite 2511

Holmdel, New Jersey 07733
    Danielle Panichi DPanichi@Workwave.com  
      732-686-7846  
         

 

  Select Insurance Agency www.SelectAgency.com
 

676A White Plains Road

Scarsdale, NY 10583
    Frank MacDonald Frank@SelectAgency.com  
      888-542-9002  
    Glen Dauberman Glen@SelectAgency.com  
         

 

  Target Specialty Products www.Target-Specialty.com
 

46495 Humbolt Drive

Novi, Michigan 48377
    Thomas Algeo Tom.Algeo@Target-Speciality.com  
      908-868-9033  
         

 

  Univar USA www.UnivarUSA.com
 

4 Trafalger Court

Sewell, New Jersey 08080
    Brian Smith Brian.Smith@Univarusa.com  
      908-868-9033  
        T

 

  Van Dyk Insurance Services www.VanDykGroup.com/pest
 

500 Barnegat Blvd - Suite 300

Barnegat, New Jersey 08005
    Eugene Toriello Gene@VanDykGroup.com  
      609-226-9784  
         

 

  Woodstream www.Woodstream.com
 

69 N Locust St.

Lititz, Pennsylvania 17543
    Michael Goldstein MGoldstein@Woodstream.com  
      800-800-1819  
         
         

 

Not a Member?

Join this select group of companies who support our industry and the NJPMA by clicking here!

 

NeonCRM by Neon One